Skip to content


Your cart is empty










Type of rider

Climber/stage racer



Grand Tour - La Grande Boucle III

What is your favorite training session?

4 hours with a ton of efforts.


What are your goals for the future?

I want to come back to the Tour de France and win a stage.
Tell us about the feeling when you retained the polka dot jersey in Paris-Nice.

For me the polka dot jersey is one of the most iconic jerseys out there, and getting it in a race like that is really special feeling!


What would you work with if you weren’t a pro cyclist?

I think I would be in some kind of sales business, my friends always says I can sell sand in Sahara.


Tell us about your relation to watches and how it started.

I have been collecting watches for a long time, I started when I was 16 years old, and now I have a good collection of several brands. For me watches is art.


Which is your favorite Bravur watch and why?

I really like the way you put cycling into some of your watches, you can see all the small details that reminds me of cycling.

9 quick questions to Jonas

Tell us about when and how you first started cycling.

I started cycling in my local club when I was 11 years old, I still remember the first time I was on a road bike. I guess it was love with first pedal strokes.


Describe your type of profile/ strengths as a rider and in the team?

I’m a good team player, my team mates always knows what I stand for and what they get with me in the team.

I’m also a stage attacker.


You are known for being a skilled climber, is this where you see yourself in the future or would you like to develop within other areas?

I think I will like to continue what I’m good at and maybe be better in the final of the race.